Card Update For UFC Vegas 11

UFC News

Due to a COVID-19 issue, Luiz Garagorri has been removed from his bout against Mirsad Bektic this weekend. Replacing him will be returning UFC veteran Damon Jackson. 
 
Jackson, who last appeared in the UFC in 2016, has won 6 of his last 7 and owns an impressive 94% rate (16 of 17 victories). 
 
UFC Fight Night:  Covington vs. Woodley airs this Saturday, September 19, live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on ESPN+. Prelims begin at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT with main card at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

MMA Community mourns the death of Khabib’s father Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov- GODFATHER OF RUSSIAN MMA
Cortney Casey Knows She’s Close
🇷🇺🔥Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Justin Gaethje 🔥🇺🇸 | UFC 254: Full Fight-Breakdown & Prediction
UFC 249: Staredown Live Stream- MMA Fighting
Khabib makes weight with VERY BAD weight cut for Justin Gaethje Fight, MMA Community predicts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *